More images

Superfood - Don't Say That


In stock

Add to wishlist


The new album from Superfood, Don't Say That on CD, LP and Digital Download (MP3 & WAV)

The LP is a deluxe foil packaged red 12" vinyl.

Order Don't Say That on any format and receive the tracks 'Lily For Your Pad To Rest On' and 'Right On Satellite' instantly in your my account area.

Release Date: 03rd November 2014


1. Lily For Your Pad To Rest On
2. You Can Believe
3. Superfood
4. TV
5. Pallasades
6. Mood Bomb
7. i
8. It’s Good To See You
9. Don’t Say That
10. ii
11. Melting
12. Right On Satellite
13. Like A Daisy